» » Vortex - The Asylum
full-dateMP3 1623 mb. | FLAC 2189 mb. | WMA: 1163 mb.

Vortex - The Asylum MP3

Vortex - The Asylum MP3

Performer: Vortex
Title: The Asylum
Country: Canada
Catalog Number: PRC64
Label: PRC Music
Released: 20 May 2016
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 458


1The Asylum3:59
2Doctor White's Failure2:18
3The White Family4:34
4You're Not God4:12
5The Forbidden Room4:02
6Let Me Take Care Of The Baby4:05
7The Nameless Patient1:21
8Chained To The Ground1:34
9I Will Be Executed3:17
10The Secret3:06
11Panic On The Third Floor3:15
12The Suicide5:32
13Strange Visitor2:36


  • Artwork By – Rudi Gorgingsuicide
  • BassSimon Desjardins
  • DrumsJustin L'Italien Dubé
  • GuitarDany Lévesque
  • Lead GuitarMathieu Duguay
  • Lead VocalsAlex Labrie


Available here: http://www.prcmusic.com/store/index.php?route=product/product&path=173_203&product_id=1408



VORTEX The Asylum CD by PRC MUSIC, released 15 May 2016 1. The nameless patient 2. The asylum 3. The white Family 4. The forbidden room 5. Strange visitors 6. Panic on the third floor 7. you're not god 8. I will be executed 9. The secret 10. The suicide 11. Let me take care of the baby 12. Doctor white's failure 13. Chained to the ground The Québec véterans from Rimouski are back with their 5th album first for PRC MUSIC and biggest endeavour yet The Asylum is a conceptual album, a twisted tale of murder divided in 9 chapters. Musically, VORTEX are going back to a more traditional. Vortex is a remix album by the group Collide featuring remixes of songs from their albums Chasing the Ghost 2000 and Some Kind of Strange 2003 and 3 new covers. Euphoria Emirian Mix by Charlie Clouser 6:32. Feed Me to the Lions 4:07. Slither Thing Amish Rake Fight Mix by Mike Fisher 4:37. Razor Sharp Dull Mix by Wade Alin 3:59. Like You Want to Believe Antistatic Mix by Remko Vander Spek 3:53. The Lunatics Have Taken Over the Asylum 5:34. Sixth full-length album of Canadian Melodic DeathMetalcore band. Released 2016 via PRC Music. Purchase 2016 13 Songs. Metal 2016. The Nameless Patient. The Asylum. The White Family. The Forbidden Room. The Asylum by VORTEX, released 20 May 2016 1. The Nameless Patient 2. The Asylum 3. The White Family 4. the Forbidden Room 5. Strange Visitors 6. Panic On The Third Floor 7. You're Not God 8. I Will Be Executed 9. The Secret 10. The Suicide 11. Let Me Take Care Of The Baby 12. Doctor White's Failure 13. Chained To The Ground Released on PRC Music. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 12 CAD or more. Listen free to Vortex The Asylum The Nameless Patient, The Asylum and more. 13 tracks 43:51. Album Name The Asylum. Type Album. Released date 20 May 2016. Labels PRC Music. Strange Visitors. Justin L'italien Dubé, Dany Lévesque. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. VORTEX The Asylum. First single taken from VORTEX's new album The Asylum coming out on May 20 through PRC MUSIC. Melodic Death Metal King Diamond Asylum. Released by: PRC MUSIC. user952261660at 0:38

2018-2021 © progettobfree.it
All rights reserved.