» » To-Mera - Exile
full-dateMP3 2887 mb. | FLAC 2493 mb. | WMA: 2867 mb.

To-Mera - Exile MP3

To-Mera - Exile MP3

Performer: To-Mera
Title: Exile
Country: UK
Catalog Number: CDIR001
Label: Illusionary Records
Released: 2012
Style: Prog Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 359


2The Illusionist
Guest, Violin – Marcela BovioRecorded By [Guest Violin] – Joost van den Broek
3Deep Inside6:47
5The Descent
Guest, Vocals – Stephan FortéRecorded By [Guest Vocals] – Kevin Codfert
6All I Am12:46
7End Game6:13
8Inviting The Storm3:02


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CDIR001To-Mera Exile ‎(CD, Album)Illusionary RecordsCDIR001UK2012


  • Arranged By [All Piano And Orchestral Arrangements]Richard Henshall
  • Arranged By [Music]To-Mera
  • ArtworkJulie Kiss
  • Artwork [To-Mera Logo]Eliran Kantor
  • BassMark Harrington
  • DrumsPaul Westwood
  • Guest, Percussion, TubaRaymond Hearne (tracks: I, II, V, VII)
  • GuitarTom MacLean
  • Keyboards [Keys], Programmed By [Sound Programming]Richard Henshall
  • Lyrics By, Written-By [Vocal Melodies]Julie Kiss
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByBrett Caldas-Lima
  • Music ByHenshall (tracks: I, VIII), To-Mera (tracks: II), Tom MacLean (tracks: I, III to VIII)
  • Photography ByMarcus Sam, Soumyojyoti
  • Photography By [Band Photograph]Joanna Krause
  • Recorded By [Drums]John Papas
  • Recorded By [Guest Percussion And Tuba]Diego Tejeida (tracks: I, II, V, VII)
  • VocalsJulie Kiss


"Inviting The Storm" is an instrumental track.

© Illusionary Records

Drums recorded at Hardbeat Studio.
Vocals recorded at Lowerford Studio.
Mixed and mastered at Tower Studio, France.
(c)Karol Kowalski and Julie Kiss.

The track durations are not listed on the release.


  • Barcode: 6 10098 31380
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J82


  • Copyright (c) – Illusionary Records
  • Copyright (c) – Karol Kowalski
  • Copyright (c) – Julie Kiss
  • Recorded At – Hardbeat Records
  • Recorded At – Lowerford Studio
  • Mixed At – Tower Studio
  • Mastered At – Tower Studio
  • Manufactured By – Disc Manufacturing Services
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – Y90350


Exile by To-Mera, released 24 September 2012 1. Inviting The Storm 2. The Illusionist 3. The Descent 4. Deep Inside 5. Broken 6. End Game 7. Surrender 8. All I Am 9. The Descent Alternate Vocals - Bonus Track. Jewel-case Includes unlimited streaming of Exile via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Review by sleeper PROG REVIEWER. 4 years. That's the amount of time that fans have been waiting for Exile since To-Mera released their previous album, Delusions. For such a young band, that can be seen as a long time between releases and unsurprisingly there have been a few changes made along the way. Keyboard player Hugo Sheppard has made way for Haken leader Richard Henshall, whilst founding bassist Lee Barrett left to be replaced by melodic meta. Songs in album To-Mera - Exile 2012. To-Mera - Inviting The Storm. To-Mera - The Illusionist. To-Mera - The Descent. To-Mera - Deep Inside. To-Mera - Broken. To-Mera - End Game. To-Mera - Surrender. To-Mera - All I Am. Total votes: 5. Other albums by To-Mera. Progressive Metal. To-Mera is an English progressive metal band from South Oxfordshire, England. It was formed in 2005 and plays a technical style of metal characterized by long songs, multiple time changes and jazz interludes. The word 'To-Mera' has been loosely translated to mean The Land of the Pyramid, as cited in The Secret History of Ancient Egypt by Herbie Brennan. However, the true meaning of the word is disputed. To-Mera cite their other influences as Opeth, Evergrey, Symphony X, Dream Theater and Pain of. Listen free to To-Mera Exile Inviting The Storm, The Illusionist and more. 8 tracks 65:11. Band: To-Mera Song: Surrender Album: Exile Genre: Progressive Metal Lyrics: Care free or lost. TO-MERA Inside The Hourglass Album: DELUSIONS Release Date: February 18, 2008 Label: Candlelight Records Tracklist: 1. The Lie 7:29 2. Mirage 7:11 3. 11 January 2015 . Album 2012 8 Songs. Metal . Released 2012. Exile Tracklist. The Illusionist is an American band originally formed in 1963. In the 1970s they were known as a rock band that had a major hit single with Kiss You All Over in 1978. After several lineup changes, the band was re-launched as a country act that achieved additional success in the 1980s and 90s. Pennington is the only current member of the band remaining from its early days. Also known as. Jimmy Stokley and the Exiles, The Exiles. sidemen, continues to tour the nostalgia circuit. Since the 1990s the group has released several live albums, plus the new album Wrapped Up in Your Arms for Christmas in 2016. Main article: Exile discography. Exile, 2012. Inviting the Storm, 03:02. The Illusionist, 07:21. The Descent, 07:54. Deep Inside, 06:46. Broken, 10:04. End Game, 06:13. Surrender, 11:05. Now playing: Tones and I Dance Monkey. Радио Пассаж. The Blinding Lights TheWeeknd - Blinding Lights. Хит FM

2018-2021 © progettobfree.it
All rights reserved.