» » The Wallflowers - Glad All Over
full-dateMP3 2457 mb. | FLAC 1517 mb. | WMA: 1057 mb.

The Wallflowers - Glad All Over MP3

The Wallflowers - Glad All Over MP3

Performer: The Wallflowers
Title: Glad All Over
Country: Europe
Catalog Number: 88725 45690 2
Label: Columbia
Released: 2012
Style: Alternative Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 606


1Hospital For Sinners3:06
2Love Is A Country3:54
3It Won't Be Long (Until We're Not Wrong Anymore)3:38
4Reboot The Mission
Featuring – Mick Jones
5Have Mercy On Him Now3:21
6Constellation Blues4:22
7One Set Of Wings3:28
8It's A Dream3:15
9First One In The Car4:22
10The Devil's Waltz3:07
11Misfits And Lovers
Featuring – Mick Jones


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
88725 45690 2, 88725456902The Wallflowers Glad All Over ‎(CD, Album)Columbia, Columbia88725 45690 2, 88725456902US2012
88725 45690 1, 88725456901, C 545690The Wallflowers Glad All Over ‎(LP + CD)Columbia, Columbia, Columbia88725 45690 1, 88725456901, C 545690US2012
88725 45690 1, 88725456901The Wallflowers Glad All Over ‎(LP, Album + CD, Album)Columbia, Columbia88725 45690 1, 88725456901UK & Europe2012
88725456902-2The Wallflowers Glad All Over ‎(CD, Album)Columbia88725456902-2Argentina2012
noneThe Wallflowers Glad All Over ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)ColumbianoneFrance2012


  • ProducerJay Joyce


  • Barcode (Printed): 8 8725-45690-2 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 887254569022
  • Rights Society: BIEM / GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 00162


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Columbia Records
  • Copyright (c) – Columbia Records
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment



Glad All Over is the sixth studio album for Californian alternative rock band The Wallflowers. It was released in October 2012 by Columbia Records, and charted at 48. The band revealed the title of the album on July 12, 2012, and they released their first single, Reboot the Mission for free on July 24, 2012. On October 1, 2012, it was announced on the band's website that Love Is a Country would be the second single. All lyrics are written by Jakob Dylan all music is composed by The Wallflowers. The Wallflowers quietly entered an extended hiatus after the 2005 release of Rebel, Sweetheart, spending the next seven years flitting between tours and inactivity. Glad All Over. The Wallflowers - Glad All Over 2012. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock. The Wallflowers. Songs in album The Wallflowers - Glad All Over 2012. The Wallflowers - Hospital For Sinners. The Wallflowers - Misfits And Lovers Feat. Mick Jones. The Wallflowers - First One In The Car. The Wallflowers - Reboot The Mission Feat. The Wallflowers - It's A Dream. The Wallflowers - Love Is A Country. This item:Glad All Over by The Wallflowers Audio CD . Only 1 left in stock - order soon. The Wallflowers return with their long-awaited new studio album, Glad All Over. The band's new single, Reboot The Mission, is a Clash-inspired track with an unmistakable shuffle backbeat, featuring Mick Jones on vocals and guitar. Recorded in Nashville, TN, at Dan Auerbach's The Black Keys Easy Eye Sound studio, the new album finds frontman Jakob Dylan joining original band members Greg Richling bass and Rami Jaffee keyboards, with Wallflowers' longtime guitarist Stuart Mathis and drummer Jack Irons Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam rounding out the lineup. The new album Glad all Over is available now Get your copy here - . The Wallflowers Release GLAD ALL OVER. The Wallflowers release their fifth album, REBEL SWEETHEART. The Wallflowers Release Their Fourth Album, RED LETTER DAYS. Highlights: Hospital For Sinners Love Is A Country The Devil's Waltz Jakob Dylan - Vocals & Guitar Rami Jaffee - Keyboards & Vocals Stuart Mathis - Guitar Wallflowers : Glad All Over,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Released 2012. Glad All Over Tracklist. Hospital For Sinners Lyrics. Glad All Over Q&A. Featuring Mick Jones. More The Wallflowers albums. Rebel, Sweetheart. Red Letter Days. Show all albums by The Wallflowers. Listen free to The Wallflowers Glad All Over Hospital for Sinners, Misfits and Lovers and more. 11 tracks 39:30. Рок-музика 2012

2018-2021 © progettobfree.it
All rights reserved.