» » The Red Shore - The Avarice Of Man
full-dateMP3 2770 mb. | FLAC 1059 mb. | WMA: 1783 mb.

The Red Shore - The Avarice Of Man MP3

The Red Shore - The Avarice Of Man MP3

Performer: The Red Shore
Title: The Avarice Of Man
Catalog Number: POSH141
Label: Listenable Records
Released: 2010
Style: Death Metal
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 821


1Armies Of Damnation
2And Its Own
3Of First And Last Things
4The Seed Of Annihilation
5Reduced To Ruin
8The Approaching Tempest
9The Avarice Of Man
10The Relapse Of Humanity
11Human, All Too Human
12Inflict De-creation
13The Union


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RR7785-2The Red Shore The Avarice Of Man ‎(CD, Album)Roadrunner Records AustraliaRR7785-2Australia2010
MSK 2358-2The Red Shore The Avarice Of Man ‎(CD, Album)MediaskareMSK 2358-2US2010
POSH141The Red Shore The Avarice Of Man ‎(CD)Listenable RecordsPOSH1412010


  • Barcode: 370053841414



Текст песни: I am here To fuck the world As man has fucked itself My weapon is fear and violence. The Red Shore. The Avarice of Man. Believe Music, The Orchard Music, WMG от лица компании Listenable records и другие авторские общества 1. Listen album. Technical Death. Genre: Technical Deathcore, Death Metal Country: Australia. Songs in album The Red Shore - The Avarice Of Man 2010. The Red Shore - Creation. The Red Shore - The Relapse Of Humanity. Total votes: 12. Other albums by The Red Shore. Album 2010 13 Songs. Of First and Last Things. Armies of Damnation. Listen free to The Red Shore The Avarice of Man Creation, The Seed of Annihilation and more. 13 tracks 56:59. Your Rating. Overview . Their final album, The Avarice of Man 2010, was the first to be released through Roadrunner Australia and it included the band's third vocalist Chase Butler following Hope's departure from The Red Shore in 2009. 1 History. 1 Formation and first release 20042007. 2 Fatal car accident 2007. 3 Further exposure, Unconsecrated, new vocalist and The Avarice of Man 2008-2010. 4 Break up 2011. 5 Reformation 2019. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Of First and Last Thing. All songs written & arranged by The Red Shore. All lyrics by Chase Butler. Released by Roadrunner Records in Australia, Mediaskare Records in North America and Listenable Records in Europe. Death Metal. Band's List Death Metal The Red Shore The Avarice of Man. Add an audio file. The Red Shore : The Avarice of Man. Band Name The Red Shore. Album Name The Avarice of Man. Type Album. Released date 03 September 2010. Labels Listenable Records Roadrunner Records Mediaskare. The Avarice of Man, 05:43. Armies of Damnation, 04:42. Inflict De-Creation, 04:54. Simply Red Holding Back the Years. Радио Континенталь ТВ. Meduza Piece of Your Heart feat. Radio Mega Dance

2018-2021 © progettobfree.it
All rights reserved.