» » The Datsuns - Headstunts
full-dateMP3 2588 mb. | FLAC 2526 mb. | WMA: 1107 mb.

The Datsuns - Headstunts MP3

The Datsuns - Headstunts MP3

Performer: The Datsuns
Title: Headstunts
Country: Japan
Catalog Number: TECI-20502
Label: Imperial Records
Released: 2009
Style: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 069


1Hey! Paranoid People! (What's In Your Head?)
2Your're No Good
3Pity Pity Please
4Yeah Yeah Just Another Mistake
5Human Error
6Highschool Hoodlums
7Ready Set Go!
8Eye To The Needle
9Cruel Cruel Fate (Alt Version)
10Ready Set Go ! (Alt Version)
11Your Bones
12Cry Crybaby
13So Long
14Cruel Cruel Fate
15Somebody Better


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HS035The Datsuns Headstunts ‎(CD, Album)Hellsquad RecordsHS035New Zealand2008
TECI-20502The Datsuns Headstunts ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Hellsquad RecordsTECI-20502Japan2009
CVR90155The Datsuns Headstunts ‎(CD, Album)Cooking Vinyl Ltd.CVR90155US2009
COOKCD477PROMOThe Datsuns Headstunts ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Hellsquad Records, Cooking VinylCOOKCD477PROMOEurope2008
noneThe Datsuns Headstunts ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Hellsquad Records, Cooking Vinylnone2008


  • Guitar, Drum, VocalsPhil Buscke (tracks: Philip Buscke Somervell)
  • Guitar, Organ, Piano, VocalsChristian Livingstone
  • Vocals, Bass, GuitarDolf DeBorst (tracks: Rudolf De Borst)
  • Vocals, DrumBen Cole


Cooking Vinyl / Imperial Records Release



Headstunts - The Datsuns. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Datsuns is the self-titled debut album of the New Zealand hard rock band The Datsuns. It was released in 2002 and had three songs which had previously appeared on 7 singles: Sittin' Pretty, Fink For The Man and Lady. A music video was produced for In Love, which consists of a black and white concert footage of the song's performance. On the 2003 revival of Headbangers Ball, hosted by Metallica, drummer Lars Ulrich praised The Datsuns before playing In Love. Sittin' Pretty 3:02. Album 2008 12 Songs. The Datsuns. Rock is The Datsuns' fourth studio album, released on 6 October 2008. It was recorded in early 2008 in Sweden and was self-produced. It is the first album The Datsuns recorded with new drummer Ben Cole. The title of the album, Headstunts is an anagram of the band's name. Human Error. Hey Paranoid People What's In Your Head. We like to play rock'n'roll music. Bang bang 246. Gettin' heavy. Headstunts, 2008. Hey Paranoid People What's in Your Head, 02:35. Cruel Cruel Fate, 03:18. Highschool Hoodlums, 02:32. Now playing . 12 tracks 41:25. The critically acclaimed forth album form New Zealand band The Datsuns, recorded in Gothenburg Sweden. Headstunts by The Datsuns, released 06 October 2008 1. Human Error 2. Hey Paranoid People What's In Your Head 3. Your Bones 4. Ready Set Go 5. Yeah Yeah Just Another Mistake 6. Eye Of The Needle 7. So Long 8. Cruel Cruel Fate 9. Highschool Hoodlums 10. Cry Crybaby 11. Pity Pity Please 12. Somebody Better. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Buy Digital Album. 12 NZD or more. Headstunts is a music album by The Datsuns released in 2008

2018-2021 © progettobfree.it
All rights reserved.