» » Soen - Cognitive
full-dateMP3 2469 mb. | FLAC 2673 mb. | WMA: 1305 mb.

Soen - Cognitive MP3

Soen - Cognitive MP3

Performer: Soen
Title: Cognitive
Country: Europe
Catalog Number: SPINE794674, 2794674
Label: Spinefarm Records
Style: Prog Rock
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 304


5Last Light4:35


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SPINE794674, 2794674, SPI422CDSoen Cognitive ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Spinefarm Records, Spinefarm Records, Spinefarm RecordsSPINE794674, 2794674, SPI422CDEurope2012
ICARUS 921Soen Cognitive ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Icarus MusicICARUS 921Argentina2012
UICN-1007Soen Cognitive ‎(CD, Album, SHM)Universal MusicUICN-1007Japan2012
HEL1011Soen Cognitive ‎(CD, Album)Hellion RecordsHEL1011Brazil2012
2792433, SPI422CDSoen Cognitive ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Spinefarm Records , Spinefarm Records 2792433, SPI422CDRussia2012


  • BassSteve Digiorgio
  • Co-producerMartin Lopez
  • Cover [Art]Ben Tolman
  • DrumsMartin Lopez
  • GuitarJoakim Platbarzdis
  • Mastered ByJoão Carvalho
  • Mixed ByDavid Bottrill
  • PercussionMartin Lopez
  • ProducerJoakim Platbarzdis
  • VocalsJoel Ekelöf
  • Written-BySoen


© & ℗ Spin-Farm Oy, 2012 • A Universal Music Company


  • Barcode: 6 02527 94674 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): Sony DADC [Universal logo] 2794674 01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI LY38
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI AEW22
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): Sony DADC [Universal logo] 2794674 01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI AEW22
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Other (on sticker): 00602527946740


  • Record Company – Universal Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Spin-Farm Oy
  • Copyright (c) – Spin-Farm Oy
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC



Cognitive is the first studio album by the progressive metalrock band Soen, released on February 15, 2012, for Spinefarm Records. Joel Ekelöf vocals. Joakim Platbarzdis guitar. Steve DiGiorgio bass guitar. Martin Lopez drums. Joakim Platbarzdis production. Martin Lopez - co-production. David Bottrill engineering, mixing. João Carvalho mastering. Ben Tolman - artwork. Listen free to Soen Cognitive Fraktal, Fraccions and more. 10 tracks 48:28. Cognitive was released on Spinefarm records on February 15, 2012. The album was mixed by David Bottrill Tool, Coheed and Cambria, Silverchair, Smashing Pumpkins, Muse etc. and mastered by João Carvalho. Even though Cognitive is a highly derivative effort, Soen manage to make their music relevant or even eminently desirable for those who await the next Tool album with interest. Unlike copious clones, Soen are actually remarkably skilled musicians who have an uncanny knack for crafting arresting songs from familiar ingredients. Such tracks as Delenda and Canvas abound with adventurous progressions and flashy, yet hardly self-indulgent musicianship. The instruments are in full cooperation with one another, which results in an admirably technical, focused sound. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Released 2012. Cognitive Tracklist. Fraktal Lyrics. Band Name Soen. Album Name Cognitive. Type Album. Released date 15 February 2012. Labels Spinefarm Records. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album25. Cognitive is a music album by Soen released in 2012. Cognitive is ranked 15,388th in the overall chart, 3,598th in the 2010s, and 409th in the year 2012. This album is rated in the top 17 of all albums on . Cognitive by Soen Year: 2012 Release date: 2012-02-15 Overall rank: 15,388th. Average Rating: 75100 from 8 votes. Cognitive, 2011. Fraktal, 01:11. Fraccions, 04:56. Cognitive is a music studio album recording by SOEN ExperimentalPost MetalProgressive Rock released in 2012 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Fraktal 1:11 2. Fraccions 456 3. Delenda 4:31 4. Last Light 4:31 5. Oscillation 6:49 6. Canvas 6:34 7. Ideate 4:02 8. Purpose 412 9. Slithering 543 10

2018-2021 © progettobfree.it
All rights reserved.