» » Mario De Bellis - Techno Trax 21
progettobfree
full-dateMP3 1745 mb. | FLAC 2878 mb. | WMA: 2341 mb.
Electronic

Mario De Bellis - Techno Trax 21 MP3

Mario De Bellis - Techno Trax 21 MP3

Performer: Mario De Bellis
Title: Techno Trax 21
Country: Germany
Catalog Number: ZYX 81156-2, ZYX 81 156-2
Label: ZYX Music
Released: 1998
Style: Techno, Progressive Trance
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 036

Tracklist

1Andy DüxEarthcut
Written-By – Andy Düx
4:56
2The PianoheadzDistortion (Choo Choo's Trifing Bitch Mix)
Remix – Choo ChooWritten-By – E. Morillo, J. Nunez
6:59
3Johannes HeilEnter Club
Written-By – Johannes Heil
6:25
4Natural Born GroovesTransylvanian Express
Written-By – Bert Boon, Jaco Van Rijswijk
3:45
5Ricky EffeFragil (Megamind Mix)
Remix – MegamindWritten-By – G. Bortolotti, M. Picotto, R. Ferri
7:18
6CioThe Process
Written-By – Leandro Gamez
5:34
7Ricky Le RoyFirst Mission
Written-By – A. Remondini, M. Picotto, R. Cenderello, R. Ferri
4:01
8Nav-IDServing
Written-By – Navid Tahernia
6:16
9BondThe Milky Way
Written-By – Bombing F., M. Green
5:50
10Thomas SchumacherWig-Out Into
Written-By – Thomas Schumacher
6:10
11Wolfgang Voigt [Strass]Alles Ist Gut
Written-By – Mike Ink
6:00
12Johnny O.Fantasy Girl (Tank! Mix)
Written-By – E. Molina, J. Ortiz, M. Garcia
7:25
13RobotnicoBacktired 2000 (Video Mix)
Written-By – Nico D'Acido
3:40
14Mr. MessageLet Me Take U Up
Written-By – Francesco Farfa
9:00
15Terra-CFrankfurt Strikes Back (PCP Mix)
Remix – PCPWritten-By – Terra-C
6:12
16Marco VogtGleichlauf
Written-By – Marko Vogt
7:13
17R.A.F. By PicottoIn 2 My Life (Supernova Mix)
Written-By – A. Remondini, G. Bortolotti, M. Picotto, R. Ferri
6:09
18Richard BartzSubway Pt. 2
Written-By – Richard Bartz
4:11
19Silent BreedSync In
Written-By – Thomas Heckmann
6:21
20Saturday NightlifeExitement
Written-By – H. Van Eindhoven, K. v.d. Wal, S. Raisani
9:42
21K Only The Strong
Written-By – Kai Tracid
8:33
22Rob AcidSefiroth
Written-By – Robert Babicz
7:38
23Christian MorgensternMiscellaneous Pt. II
Written-By – Christian Morgenstern
4:43

Credits

  • PresenterMario De Bellis

Notes

Made in Germany
℗ & © 1998 ZYX Music

DISK 1/TT: 71.06
DISK 2/TT: 71.55

Barcodes

  • Barcode (Text): 0 90204 69122 7
  • Barcode (String): 090204691227
  • Label Code: LC 6350
  • Rights Society: BIEM / GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): ZYX 81156-2 CD1 ZYX MASTERING
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): ZYX 81156-2 CD2 ZYX MASTERING

Companies

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ZYX Music
  • Copyright (c) – ZYX Music

Video

Album

2013 Balearic Electronicas of Techno, Electro, Minimal, House. Sunset House Bar, Vol. 2012 Compiled By Mario De Bellis. Aqua Del Mar. Techno Trax Vol. 21 Label: ZYX Music ZYX 81156-2 Series: Techno Trax 2 Vol. 21 Format: 2 CD, Compilation Country: Germany Released: 1. Techno Trax, Volume 21. compiler: Mario de Bellis. Release Group. part of: Techno Trax ZYX number: 21. Release information. Album Compilation. Packaging: Jewel Case. Mario De Bellis is active since 1979 as a D. and has dealt since them also with nothing other than music. As a Producer and Remixer where he had more than. Album 353. Release 45. Release Date. Melodic House & Techno 2. Nu Disco, Disco 1. Afro House 1. Paul R. Freakquencer 20. Stereoliner 20. Mario De Bellis added a new photo to the album Old Skool Pictures. 28 May at 04:46 . Trance Revival, Hannover with DJ Quincy. Mario De Bellis added a new photo to the album Flyer History. 14 May at 04:28 . Tomorrow, Wednesday 15 April 2020 - 21h00 - 22h30 Berlin time 20h - 21h30 London - PLANET X presents ELECTRONIC TECHNO MEMORIES radio show 171 on http:. with a live dj set by Mario De Bellis Germany Warehouse Club, Cologne February 2014 - . for phones . 21h00 Paris - 20h00 London - 15h00 New York - 22h00 Moscow

2018-2021 © progettobfree.it
All rights reserved.