» » Jo Squillo Eletrix - Girl Senza Paura
full-dateMP3 1712 mb. | FLAC 2048 mb. | WMA: 1514 mb.
Rock / Pop

Jo Squillo Eletrix - Girl Senza Paura MP3

Jo Squillo Eletrix - Girl Senza Paura MP3

Performer: Jo Squillo Eletrix
Title: Girl Senza Paura
Country: Italy
Catalog Number: 2448 126
Label: 20th Secret, Polydor
Released: 1981
Style: Punk, New Wave
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 026


3China’s War2:06
4Voglio Farlo Con Te2:14
5Ma Chi Se Ne Frega1:59
7Skizzo Skizzo2:06
10Fuggi Fuggi1:01
11Faccia Da Vipera1:44
13Tuo Cesare2:22
16Energia Interna1:46


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SPITTLE52 LPJo Squillo Eletrix Girl Senza Paura ‎(LP, Album, RE)Spittle RecordsSPITTLE52 LPItaly2014


  • BassRenato Meli
  • CoverMario Convertino
  • DrumsSergio Rava
  • GuitarMassimo De Martino
  • ProducerGianni Muciaccia
  • SaxophoneStefano Marinoni
  • SynthAlberto Riva
  • VoiceJo Squillo


Includes printed innersleeve.



16 tracks 32:24. Jo Squillo Eletrix were an Italian new wave synth-pop project by Jo Squillo alias Giovanna Coletti after the split of Kandeggina Gang, started in the early 80's. Along with Coletti, read more. Along with Coletti, band members included Alberto Riva, Massimo read more. Покупка Jo Squillo Eletrix - Girl Senza Paura - Spittle Records - LP, Album, RE - SPITTLE52 LP, включает LAsta, Muoversi, Cx, Faccia Da Vipera, Paranoia, Ma Chi Se Ne Frega, Skizzo Skizzo, Orbita, Cristina, Energia Interna, Violentami, Chinas War, Voglio Farlo Con Te, Orrore, Tuo Cesare, Fuggi Fuggi. Girl senza paura is the title of the debut album by the Italian punk-rock singer Jo Squillo, published for the first time in 1981. The disc contains 16 tracks. Jo Squillo Eletrix Girl Senza Paura Label: 20th Secret 2448 126, Polydor 2448 126 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Italy Released: 1981 a true. Jo Squillo Eletrix Girl Senza Paura Label: 20th Secret 2448 126, Polydor 2448 126 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Italy Released: 1981. a true collector in new wave. Lot details. by Jo Squillo Eletrix. Released: January 1, by Jo Squillo. Faccia Da Vipera. Ma Chi Se Ne Frega. Skizzo Skizzo. Energia Interna. Chinas War. Voglio Farlo Con Te. Tuo Cesare. Fuggi Fuggi. search for Jo Squillo , Girl Senza Paura. Album starts at BPM, ends at 125BPM 125, with tempos within the 125-125BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Girl senza paura. Faccia da vipera. Skizzo skizzo. Title: Poliziotto senza paura 1978. In Rome, a vagrant finds the body of a teen girl, her throat professional slashed. Police inspector Olmi uses his brutal and violent methods to follow a trail that leads him toward high. See full summary . Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands

Reviews (1)
A masterpiece of the italian new wave from Milan.One of the best issues of the whole italian new wave era, in the lyrics and sounds it reflects lot of what was living in Milan at the end of the 70's during the "terrorism years" and the boom of heroin abuse.The band was very powerful live.It s a pity it doesn't exist on CD!

it has been issued recently I suppose, which label issued it?

I've got the cd!!!

2018-2021 © progettobfree.it
All rights reserved.