» » Jesse McCartney - Departure
full-dateMP3 1322 mb. | FLAC 2232 mb. | WMA: 1407 mb.
Funk, Soul / Pop

Jesse McCartney - Departure MP3

Jesse McCartney - Departure MP3

Performer: Jesse McCartney
Title: Departure
Country: US
Catalog Number: 509921278020
Label: Hollywood Records
Released: 20 May 2008
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 668


Producer – Madd Scientist
2Into Ya
Producer – Sean Garrett
3Told You So
Producer – Eric Hudson
4My Baby
Producer – J. R. Rotem
Producer – Madd Scientist
6Bleeding Love
Producer – The Clutch
7Rock You
Featuring – Sean GarrettProducer – Kuya, Sean Garrett
8Not Your Enemy
Producer – Eric Hudson
Producer – The-Dream, Tricky Stewart
10It's Over
Producer – The Clutch
11Make Up
Producer – Kwamé
12How Do You Sleep?
Producer – Clubba Langg, Sean Garrett
Producer – The Clutch


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
D000194212Jesse McCartney Departure ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Hollywood RecordsD000194212US2008
D000368902Jesse McCartney Departure: Recharged ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE)Hollywood RecordsD000368902US2009
BVPR001492Jesse McCartney Departure ‎(CD, Ltd, Promo, Smplr)Hollywood RecordsBVPR001492US2008
D000194212Jesse McCartney Departure ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Hollywood RecordsD000194212Canada2008
5099923676220Jesse McCartney Departure ‎(CD, Album)Gala Records , Hollywood Records5099923676220Russia2008



Departure is the third studio album by American recording artist Jesse McCartney. It was released on May 20, 2008 through Hollywood Records. The album was re-released on April 7, 2009, under the name Departure: Recharged. The album featured a heavier R&B sound, and spawned three US Hot 100 top 40 hits, Leavin', How Do You Sleep, and Body Language. Listen free to Jesse McCartney Departure Leavin', It's Over and more. 13 tracks 49:05. DepartureStudio album by Jesse McCartneyReleasedMay 20, 2008Recorded20072008GenrePopR&Bdance popelectropopLength44: McCartney up close n personal with fans as they listen to his new album Rock you. Weekly chart history for the Jesse McCartney album Departure along with track listing and links to charting singles from the album. Jesse McCartney. Release Date: May 20, 2008. Track List: 1. Leavin' 2. It's Over 3. Rock You featuring Sean Garrett 4. How Do You Sleep 5. Into Ya 6. Make Up 7. My Baby 8. Told You So 9. Relapse 10. Runnin' 11. Released May 20, 2008. Departure Tracklist. Leavin' 2008 13 Songs. Pop by Jesse Mccartney appeared on 3 charts for 9 weeks, peaked at 14 in United States. View detailed chart stats and album information. Note: moderators add covers directly to the site, contact us. Departure is a more mature 'departure' for McCartney, whose multi-platinum 2004 debut album Beautiful Soul launched his career as an international singing star. With star writers and hit making producers such as Sean Garrett Usher, Mary J. Blige, Beyonce, Gwen Stefani, Pussycat Dolls, Chris Brown, Tricky & The-Dream Rihanna, Mariah Carey, J. Rotem Britney Spears, Sean Kingston, 50 Cent, Rihanna and The Clutch Omarion, Timbaland, Ciara, Bobby Valentino, Departure has an edgier PopUrban sound than Beautiful Soul and. This is the Japanese version of Jesse McCartney's third studio album, Departure

2018-2021 © progettobfree.it
All rights reserved.