» » Evergrey - Glorious Collision
full-dateMP3 1903 mb. | FLAC 2454 mb. | WMA: 1780 mb.

Evergrey - Glorious Collision MP3

Evergrey - Glorious Collision MP3

Performer: Evergrey
Title: Glorious Collision
Country: Germany
Catalog Number: 308762 CD, Icarus 758
Label: Steamhammer, SPV GmbH, Icarus
Released: 2011
Style: Heavy Metal
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 916


1Out Of Reach3:43
2Leave It Behind Us5:09
3I'm Drowning Alone4:17
6It Comes From Within4:25
8Restoring The Loss4:46
9To Fit The Mold5:24
10The Disease...4:13
12...And The Distance3:47
13The Phantom Letters5:31


  • Barcode: 693723087627
  • Other (Label Code): LC 09002
  • Other (Rights Society): GEMA


Glorious Collision is the eighth studio album from the progressive metal band Evergrey. It was released 22 February 2011 on SPV. The album was the first in Evergrey for Johan Niemann. This would be the only album to have guitarist Marcus Jidell later of Avatarium or drummer Hannes Van Dahl that left for Sabaton. Tom Englund - Vocals and Guitar. Rikard Zander - Keyboards. Marcus Jidell - Guitar. Johan Niemann - Bass Guitar. Hannes Van Dahl - Drums. Carina Englund - All female vocals. Listen free to Evergrey Glorious Collision Leave It Behind Us, You and more. 13 tracks 61:30. Glorious Collision. Released February 25, 2011. Glorious Collision Tracklist. Метал 2011. Leave It Behind Us Remastered. Get Started. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. Type: Full-length. Release date: February 25th, 2011. Catalog ID: SPV 308762 CD. July 11th, 2011. Evergrey - Glorious Collision. April 11th, 2011. An Instant Classic. Type Album. Released date 25 February 2011. Labels Steamhammer SPV. Music StyleProgressive Power. Members owning this album112. альбом Evergrey - Glorious Collision 2011 бесплатно, без рекламы, с быстрых серверов. Скачать дискографию Evergrey. Бесплатный архив зарубежной тяжёлой музыки Heavy Music Archive. Download whole album Listen the whole album . Total lenght: about 62 minutes Average bitrate: 320 kbps Total size: 141 MB. please select track using Track lenght . Dark progpower masters Evergrey released their new album this past tuesday. Leave It Behind Us Remastered, 05:09. You Remastered, 06:23. Wrong Remastered, 05:05. Frozen Remastered, 04:55. I'm Drowning Alone Remastered, 04: the Distance feat

2018-2021 © progettobfree.it
All rights reserved.