» » Dirk Leyers - Wellen EP
full-dateMP3 1277 mb. | FLAC 2615 mb. | WMA: 1470 mb.

Dirk Leyers - Wellen EP MP3

Dirk Leyers - Wellen EP MP3

Performer: Dirk Leyers
Title: Wellen EP
Country: Germany
Catalog Number: KOM114
Label: Kompakt
Released: 14 Feb 2005
Style: IDM, Minimal, Techno
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 171


1Come To Where I Go
Featuring – Fee Magdanz
2New Serious One
Featuring – Dominik Sprungala


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
KOM 114, KOMPAKT 114Dirk Leyers Wellen EP ‎(12", EP)Kompakt, KompaktKOM 114, KOMPAKT 114Germany2005



Wellen EP. Critic Score. User Score. Submit Correction. February 7, 2005, Release Date. EP, Format. Or consider a donation Contributions By. Become a Donor Donor badge, no ads more benefits. Track List. Listen free to Dirk Leyers Wellen EP Wellen, Come To Where I Go and more. 3 tracks 24:11. Leyers, the producer half of the defunct duo, doesn't do a whole lot to alter the sound he was creating while partnered with vocalist Matias Aguayo. Wellen is an instrumental that's more evocative than CM's Departures or Maria. No small feat. Clipped hi-hats, crisp drum patterns, three synths - one working shadowy undercurrents, another burbling neo-trance melodies, possibly inspired by Mathew Jonson, and a third soloing over everything with high, delighted notes. WELLEN EP. 12 Vinyl D. Kompakt, Kompakt 114. Who never rests remixed vol. I m Single 001. Nerk & Dirk Leyers feat Khan. Fear my fire remixes. V-Records, v016. Nerk & Dirk Leyers. And whos gonna wash dem dishes Firm 23. DIRK LEYERS. Kompakt Germany. Cat: KOM 114 Released: 14 February, 2005 Genre: MinimalTech House. What is Album Only Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release. slurp and wobble. Artist: Alter Ego Title: Fuckingham Palace Nerk & Dirk Leyers remix Album: Fuckingham Palace Remixes EP Label: Klang Elektronik Release-date: Jun 27, 200. 1 June 2012 . recombined & rereleased: chicken-wings-airlineid529134172. Album 13. Release Date. Today Yesterday Last 7 Days Last 30 Days. Dirk Leyers 37. Nerk 17. Justus Kohncke 9. DJ Koze 4. Gui Boratto 4. Boris Brejcha 4. Yousef 3. Word EP. The Incredible Melting Man, High Horse, Nerk, Dirk Leyers, Jason Score. Champion Beats. Fiona's Song. Dirk Leyers, Aschka, David Bozzwell. Label: Kompakt Release Date: 14th February 2005. Wellen EP Tracklisting. Wellen Original Mix. Come To Where I Go Original Mix. New Serious One Original Mix. Follow Dirk Leyers

2018-2021 © progettobfree.it
All rights reserved.