» » Column One - Electric Pleasure
full-dateMP3 2801 mb. | FLAC 2943 mb. | WMA: 1470 mb.

Column One - Electric Pleasure MP3

Column One - Electric Pleasure MP3

Performer: Column One
Title: Electric Pleasure
Country: Germany
Catalog Number: WCD 001
Label: 90% Wasser
Released: Nov 2001
Style: Industrial, Electro, Experimental
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 917


1Voice Test5:10
3No Limits To The Imagination
Voice – Leo Solter
4Re-Start To Move2:56
5Die Stimme Der Energie4:14
6Die Welt Dreht Sich Im Kreis7:11
7Alpha Ville4:12
9Electric Pleasure-P.67:48
10Die Stimmen Des Radios3:35
11Electric Voices7:43
12Im Zentrum Der Zeit2:42
13Nacht Aus Stahl2:54
14Don't Move The Iron-Feet In Time4:58
15Electric Bones7:35


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AW072061Column One Electric Pleasure ‎(CD)Alice In WonderAW072061France2000


  • Artwork By – R.U.Brain-Bridge, Robert Schalinski
  • Drums, Programmed ByBrain-Bridge
  • Mastered ByColumn One, Jürgen Eckloff, Robert Schalinski
  • Mixed ByAndrew Loadman, Robert Schalinski
  • Performer [Rotating Visuals]Rene Lamp
  • ProducerColumn One, Robert Schalinski
  • Programmed By, SynthesizerLeo Solter
  • Tape, SynthesizerAndrew Loadman
  • Voice, Tape, Performer [Robot Recordings], Programmed By, SynthesizerRobert Schalinski
  • Written-ByLoadman, Brain-Bridge, Column One (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 13), Solter (tracks: 9), Schalinski


Recorded at Absolute Systemtreue - Berlin 2000.
Sources: Alpha 66 (Alpha Ville), Depeche Mode, a lot of Science Fiction films from the 60's & 70's, Kraftwerk (of course), W.S.Burroughs, Gregory Whitehead, Attilio Mineo, John Cage, Arvo Pärt, Leo Solter etc...

Track 10 has a second index at 3:52, listed as 10index on the back cover. Total time of track 10 + 10index is 8:04.
Track 13 has a second index at 4:14, listed as 13index on the back cover. The last minute of track 13 is silent. Total time of track 13 + 13index is 12:02.

Packaged in a jewel-case with heavy cardboard cover insert and extensive booklet.


  • Barcode: 4 017867 030015



Electric Pleasure by Column One, released 01 January 2000 1. No limits to the imagination 2. Dont move the iron feet - in time 3. Die Welt dreht sich im Kreis 4. Electric Bones 5. Electric Voices 6. Nacht aus Stahl 7. Re-Start to Move 8. Im Zentrum der Zeit 9. Voice Test 10. MZ4 11. Die Stimmen des Radios 12. Receiver 13. Electric Pleasure-part There are no limits to the imagination & mans ability to make reality out of his visions is his greatest strengh. Through this skill he has been able to concrete time & space. The story you are about to see takes place after man has solved the. Column One Electric Pleasure Review. Released 2001. The next thing you know, Column One was born. On this highly detailed and wonderfully crafted CD their fourth, the band have dragged the look and feel of 1950s American science-fiction films deep into their underground laboratory, flicked a few switches and have mutated them into an absolute monster of a release, bringing to life a world of Kraftwerkian rhythms and Forbidden Planet background ambience all cohesively joined. Listen free to Column One Electric Pleasure No limits to the imagination, Don't Move The Iron-Feet In Time and more. 13 tracks 73:55. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2000 Vinyl от Electric Pleasure на IDM. Column One. Songs in album Column One - Electric Light 2002. Column One - See The Sign. Column One - Barbarian's Voice Silk Saw Remix. Column One - EP 11 Frieder Butzmann Remix. Column One - Hört Auf Mit Physik Marc Wannabe Remix. Column One - Die Welt Sich Kraftvoll Dreht. Column One - Radiowellen. Column One - Electric Voices Mimetic R-Mix. Column One - Art To Dance Rechenzentrum Remix. Column One - Art To Dance Rever. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Electric Pleasure. No Limits to the Imagination. Don't Move The Iron-Feet In Time. Electric Pleasure Land. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2009 dance. From the album Electric Pleasure released on Alice In Wonder in 2000 - Available on Pleasure is a live album by Detroit rock band Electric Six. It is composed of recordings from shows at both First Avenue in Minneapolis, Minnesota and the Double Door in Chicago, Illinois. It's Showtime from I Shall Exterminate Everything Around Me That Restricts Me From Being The Master. Down At McDonnelzzz from I Shall Exterminate Everything Around Me That Restricts Me From Being The Master. Danger High Voltage from Fire. Future Is In The Future from Señor Smoke. Column One Electric Pleasure. Year: 2001 Genre: electronic. Die Welt Dreht Sich I'm Kreis. Electric Bones. Electric Voices

Reviews (1)
Out into Outer Space! Robots from the fifties! Vocoder voices from sixties science fiction movies! Column One are totally smitten with science fiction nostalgia. It is actually quite funny. What is even mory fun is the music on the album. It is of course electro, and heavily influenced by Kraftwerk at that. But Column One are more than just imitators, they go their own way, and their playfulness and zest for exploration is difficult not to be charmed by. And when they suddenly insert an obvious Depeche Mode sample it isn't pathetic, it's just fun - Column One don't base whole meals on their band samples, they just use them for seasoning. The production on Electric Pleasure feels both nostalgic and modern at the same time.

2018-2021 © progettobfree.it
All rights reserved.